The CHI Team


Charlie Alfero, Executive Director

(575) 597-0033

calfero@swchi.org

 

Susan Wilger, Director of Programs

(575) 597-0039

swilger@swchi.org

 

Lucinda Tecca, Administrator

(575) 597-0037

ltecca@swchi.org

Erika Cox, Accounting Administrator

(575) 597-0034

ecox@swchi.org

Kristy Franco, Administrative Assistant

(575) 597-0039

kfranco@swchi.org

 

Kendra Milligan, Resource Development and Communications Specialist

(575) 597-0035

kmilligan@swchi.org

Miriam Kellerman, FORWARD NM Director

(575) 507-0036

mkellerman@swchi.org

Baudelia “Bala” Salgado, Workforce Program Specialist

(575) 597-0030

bsalgado@swchi.org

Alisha Herrick, New Mexico Public Health Institute (NewMexPHI) Program Manager

(575) 597-0031

aherrick@swchi.org

Lori Ann Loera, NMPCTC Network Development Manager

(575) 597-0038

lloera@swchi.org

Beth Cox, Food Security Project Specialist

(575) 597-0041

bcox@swchi.org

Ben Rasmussen, Frontier and Food System Program Specialist

(575) 597-0032

brasmussen@swchi.org

Joseph Hill, Hidalgo County Health Council Program Specialist

(575) 597-0040

jhill@swchi.org

 

Marisol Diaz, Unified Prevention Coalition for Doña Ana County (UP!C) Program Manager

(575) 597-0042

mdiaz@swchi.org