The CHI Team


Charlie Alfero, Executive Director (575) 534-0101 x 2101 calfero@hmsnm.org

Charlie Alfero, Executive Director

Charlie Alfero, Executive Director

(575) 534-0101 x 2101

calfero@swchi.org

 

 

Susan Wilger, Director of Programs

Susan Wilger, Director of Programs

Susan Wilger, Director of Programs

(575) 534-0101 x 2116

swilger@swchi.org

 

Alisha Herrick Program Specialist

Alisha Herrick,
Program Specialist

Alisha Herrick, Community Development Program Specialist

(575) 534-0101 x 2113

aherrick@swchi.org

kmilligan (003)

Kendra Milligan, Resource Development and Communication Specialist

Kendra Milligan, Resource Development and Communications Specialist

(575) 534-0101 x 2108

kmilligan@swchi.org

Miriam Kellerman, Workforce Program Specialist

Miriam Kellerman, Interim FORWARD NM Director

Miriam Kellerman, FORWARD NM Director

(575) 534-0101 x 2107

mkellerman@swchi.org

bala-2016

Baudelia “Bala” Salgado FORWARD NM Workforce Program Specialist

Baudelia “Bala” Salgado, Workforce Program Specialist

(575) 534-0101 x 2114

bsalgado@swchi.org

Lori Loera, NMPCTC Network Development Manager

Lori Ann Loera, NMPCTC Network Development Manager

(575) 534-0101 x 2115

lloera@swchi.org

Beth Cox, Project Specialist

Beth Cox, Project Specialist

Beth Cox, Food Security Project Specialist

(575) 534-0101 x 2118

bcox@swchi.org

 

20160309_145404

Ben Rasmussen, Program Specialist

Ben Rasmussen, Frontier and Food System Program Specialist

(575) 534-0101 x 2102

brasmussen@swchi.org

joseph-hillsmall

Joseph Hill, Program Specialist

Joseph Hill, Program Specialist

(575) 534-0101 x 2117

jhill@swchi.org

 

20160307_083117

Erika Cox, Interim Accounting Administrator

Erika Cox, Accounting Administrator

(575) 534-0101 x 2110

ecox@swchi.org

Lucinda Tecca, Administrator

 

Lucinda Tecca, Administrator

(575) 534-0101 x 2105

ltecca@swchi.org

marisol_diaz

Marisol Diaz, Program Manager

Marisol Diaz, Unified Prevention Coalition For a Drug-Free Doña Ana County  Program Manager

(575) 534-0101 x 2119

mdiaz@swchi.org